Quick Color Picker

Sparkling Colors

Gold goldsparkle
Diamond silverdiamond
Red Fire redfire
Green Emerald greenemerald
Blue Sea bluesea
Blue Flame blueflame
Teal teal
Brown brown
Pumpkin Spice pumpkinspice
Copper copper
Stellar Midnight Black stellarblack 
Jet Black jetblk
Mauve Mist mauvemist
Amethyst amethyst
Purple Orchid purpleorchid
Fuchsia Pink fuchsiapink

 

Shiny Colors

Northern Lights northernlights
Pastel Rainbow pastelrainbow
24K Gold  24Kgold
Copper Gold coppergold
White Gold whitegold
Green green
Kelly Green kellygreen
Lime Green limegreen
Orange orange
Red red
Blue Me Away blue
Turquoise Blue turquoise
Pink pink
Charm Pink charmpink
Lavender lavender
Purple purple
Black black
Anthracite anthracite
Silver  silver